TTT

1) Really? This is where we’re peaking today? This is the balmy weather I get to run in?

2) Turns out brake pads are awfully expensive to replace. I think I wait for those piggies to start squealing.

3) One of my brand new tires has a puncture in the tread. Boo. I bought Continental which comes with a 1-year Road Hazard warranty. Yay!

This entry was posted in TTT and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to TTT

  1. Dee says:

    Brrr… Stay warm! I guess this is where layering comes in handy. :)

    Ummm… car repairs are the worst. Yay for warranties though!

  2. Pingback: I might be a runner…. « Canyon Cairns

Leave a Reply

