Quick little TTT

1) It’s pretty awesome being an adult.

2) Multiple pants no longer fit me. Yay for me! Boo for my mula. No clue how much weight I’ve lost though since I don’t have a scale. I’m guessing I’m down to 153 or so by now.

3) Half training start on Saturday. I’m starting off with a 11:30 goal pace which is going to feel sloooooooow.

This entry was posted in TTT and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Quick little TTT

  1. The best and worst thing about losing weight.

  2. elizabethlacy says:

    Man, you’re quick!

    (in the good way)

  3. Rae says:

    Yay for pants being to big!

  4. Dee says:

    I’m so happy for you! :)

Leave a Reply

