All’s quiet on the running front….

I guess it should come as no surprise that the last few weeks have been uneventful running-wise, which means I’ve been slacking. Weather, darkness, moving, blah blah, I’ve been a bum. Mostly it’s been weather, but I should have bucked up and jumped on the treadmill.

Regardless, here’s what I’ve got:

Here’s my HBBC update:

Nov 27: 1 pt f&v

Nov 28:  1 pt f&v

Nov 29: 4 pts yoga

Nov 30: 3.1 pts running

Dec 1: 1.9 pts running, 1 pt weights

Dec 2:

Dec 3:

SUM: 12.0 points

Dec 4:

Dec 5:  1 pt f&v

Dec 6:

Dec 7: 1 pt f&v

Dec 8: 1 pt f&v, 2 pts running

Dec 9: 1 pt f&v

Dec 10: 1 pt f&v

SUM: 7.0 points

Dec 11: 5.4 pts running

Dec 12:

Dec 13:

Dec 14: 1 pt f&v

Dec 15: 3.1 pts running

Dec 16:

Dec 17:

SUM: 9.5 points

This entry was posted in HBBC, Interim, Update and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to All’s quiet on the running front….

  1. Tough to run in that weather!

  2. Rae says:

    I haven’t been running either. I have no desire to run in the snow. I even don’t want to run on the treadmill. I’m doing my classes though, so I feel ok with it. I’m just taking a little break from running.

  3. sherri says:

    How fun is this! I pulled up your blog..and your giving me kudos! Thanks! I’m glad you enjoyed them…I hope you had a Merry Christmas…and a Happy New Year!

  4. sherri says:

    I posted the last comment on the wrong post..so I am commenting twice!
    You sound just like me…the same reasons for not being all over it…
    It’s tough on the snow…icy roads!
    I have learned to love the treadmill, not because I enjoy running on it, but I am thankful for the option!

Leave a Reply

