2010 HBBC: week uno

I jumped.

I joined this and so far so good! I’m a bit confused about what exactly constitutes a serving of fruit or veggie, but I think I’ve got it down.

Here’s my breakdown for the week of Nov 20-26 for purposes of the challenge only. I’ll return early next week with a comprehensive description of my workouts compared to the scheduled plan. I know I’ve kept you all in suspense. :P

Nov 20: 1 pt f&v,

Nov 21:  1 pt f&v, 5.6 pts running

Nov 22: 1 pt f&v

Nov 23: 1 pt f&v, 3.1 pts running

Nov 24: 1 pt f&v, 2 pts swimming, 3 pts elliptical

Nov 25: 1 pt f&v, 3.1 pts running

Nov 26: 1 pt f&v

SUM: 23.8 points

This entry was posted in Challenges, HBBC and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

