Three Thing Thursday

I’m jumping on the bandwagon because I can always post about last week’s training earlier in the week but towards the end I run out of steam.

1) Three days until the 10K! I registered yesterday. I’m getting nervous.

2) I’ve been trying the no shampoo thing for a few weeks now and it’s annoying the heck out of me! Who deals with their hair feeling like this?? I hate it! I think I need to switch to a milder shampoo instead of this baking soda/apple cider vinegar wash cloth drama.

3) I don’t think I’ve been warm in days. Someone flipped the winter switch and I fear it won’t turn off until May.

This entry was posted in 10K, TTT and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Three Thing Thursday

  1. Dee says:

    oh my gosh! GL at the 10K!

Leave a Reply

