September

Running = 20.33 miles (9.78 less than August)

Biking = 77.74 miles (50.44 more than August)

I feel like I lost my place in September. I had the car accident early, bad yoga scheduling, questioned my goals (distance vs. speed), a general lack of motivation following the C25K completion, a lackadaisical buffer before the 10K training kicked in, and difficulties meshing C25K and the 10K training (so I could run with my new running buddies but be on track for Nov 7). In the meantime I biked more and ate ok.

Watch out October – I’m ready to up these numbers!

This entry was posted in Biking, Running and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

