Less Ugly Boots

I bought my hiking boots on Tuesday. They were a bit more expensive than I was anticipating, but I really think I have a winner on my hands. They are very comfortable, fit well, and have good arch support. I’m thinking of wearing them tomorrow to work.

Keen Targhee II Mid

I wish mine were this snazzy color combo. Instead they’re dark brown. They look good from the side, but looking down on them the toe box struck me as quite square. Good thing aesthetics won’t matter. :)

Walking and hoping to run later (2-2).

This entry was posted in Gear and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

